Page 2 of 2

Re: Romanian Language | Updated

Posted: Fri May 03, 2019 11:10 am
by poiko
Great. Thanks ! :D

Re: Romanian Language | Updated

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:28 pm
by WebMan
Updated for version 9.x.x with new lines :)

Download from HERE or from attachments.

Regards.

Romana.zip
Romanian Language
(9.62 KiB) Downloaded 305 times

Re: Romanian Language | Updated

Posted: Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:51 am
by poiko
Thank you ! :)

Re: Romanian Language | Updated

Posted: Sat Dec 28, 2019 11:34 pm
by WebMan
Updated for version 9.0.6 with new lines :)

Download from HERE or from attachments.

Regards.

Re: Romanian Language | Updated

Posted: Mon Dec 30, 2019 2:08 pm
by poiko
Thank you for the language update.

Romanian Language | Updated | 21 February

Posted: Fri Feb 21, 2020 1:25 pm
by WebMan
Updated for version 9.1.0 with new lines :) (and deleted the old one not anymore used)
Download from HERE or from attachments.

Regards.

Re: Romanian Language | Updated

Posted: Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:59 pm
by poiko
Thank you ! :)

Re: Romanian Language | Updated | 21 February

Posted: Tue Jun 09, 2020 11:40 pm
by WebMan
Updated for version 9.1.2 with new lines :)
Download from HERE or from attachments.

Regards.

Re: Romanian Language | Updated

Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2020 5:02 pm
by poiko
Thank you

Romanian Language | Updated | 14 September

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:50 pm
by WebMan
Updated for version 9.1.6.1 with new lines :)
Download from HERE or from attachments.
Romana.zip
Romanian Language
(9.92 KiB) Downloaded 233 times
Regards.

Re: Romanian Language | Updated

Posted: Mon Sep 28, 2020 9:47 am
by poiko
Thank you.

Re: Romanian Language | Updated | 14 September

Posted: Tue Dec 01, 2020 9:47 pm
by WebMan
Updated for version 9.2.0.1 with new lines :)
Download from HERE or from attachments.

Regards.
Romana.zip
Romanian Language
(9.98 KiB) Downloaded 77 times

Re: Romanian Language | Updated

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2020 9:00 am
by poiko
Thanks. The new lines are for v9.3 and there may be some more. V9.3 is under development.

Re: Romanian Language | Updated | 09 April 2021

Posted: Fri Apr 09, 2021 8:04 pm
by WebMan
Updated for version 9.3.x.x with new lines :)
Download from HERE or from attachments.

Regards.
Romana.zip
Limba Română
(10.02 KiB) Downloaded 30 times

Re: Romanian Language | Updated

Posted: Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:03 pm
by poiko
Thank you