Increase the number of default converters

Music Converter | CD Ripper | Disc Burner
General discussion / Request help

Moderator: poiko

Post Reply
sigourneyanderson
New User
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2021 6:16 am
Contact:

Increase the number of default converters

Post by sigourneyanderson » Thu Sep 09, 2021 6:19 am

Hi everyone,

How do I increase the number of default converters? I cannot change it up or down from the default setting.

Thanks in advance!!!

User avatar
poiko
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 4329
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 8:31 pm
Location: https://www.poikosoft.com
Contact:

Re: Increase the number of default converters

Post by poiko » Mon Sep 13, 2021 9:01 am

You can change the default number of converters in the Settings:
number-of-converters.png
number-of-converters.png (17.94 KiB) Viewed 158 times

Caneman
Bronze
Bronze
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 2:31 pm
Contact:

Re: Increase the number of default converters

Post by Caneman » Mon Sep 13, 2021 9:17 am

Make sure you have the latest version. There was a bug in the previous version.
viewtopic.php?t=14366

Post Reply