One-click ReplayGain & Dynamic Range scans

Request new software features

Moderator: poiko

Post Reply
blabibo
Silver
Silver
Posts: 151
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2012 11:21 am
Location: Belgium

One-click ReplayGain & Dynamic Range scans

Post by blabibo » Sun Dec 08, 2019 4:55 pm

Two suggestions from me:

- Have a replaygain scan with just one-click. Currently we have to go to the drop-down menu in metadata. I use scan replaygain a lot so for me that's a lot of wasted clicks.

- Add a dynamic range scan as well, with info saved in metadata.

Maybe add a single "SCAN" button that will perform both scans? With the ability to disable each or both in settings?

smokeshield
Bronze
Bronze
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2015 4:32 pm
Contact:

Re: One-click ReplayGain & Dynamic Range scans

Post by smokeshield » Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:59 am

+1 for DR scan :)

Post Reply